Andie is 5 months

What an incredibly fast 5 months. This little girl has just bloomed. Her personality is coming out and she’s doing something new everyday. She is simply amazing and I am so very lucky.

image image image image

Things have been less than stellar with my in laws. I wish I could just quit caring. I think they thought that me getting pregnant and having a baby would fix anything which proves they didn’t understand my struggle at all. Oh well. My original due date was this month. I don’t question what if anymore because then I wouldn’t have Andie. I hope ALL of you are well. And I am so happy for those who have recently welcomed their rainbow babies! And for the momma’s still trying for their take home baby, my heart is with you.

5 thoughts on “Andie is 5 months

    • Thanks, she’s a mess! Lately I just look at her and I’m like who are you and how/why are you growing up so fast! In a week it’s kike she’s a completely different baby! 😂😂😂😂

Leave a Reply

